

LAW CENTRE - ॥ विधि संकाय, दिल्ली विश्वविद्यालय विधि केंद्र - ॥ (FACULTY OF LAW, UNIVERSITY OF DELHI)



International Law Cell

Date: 24.02.2025

## NOTICE

## **QUIZ COMPETITION ON "INTERNATIONAL LAW"**

We are pleased to announce that the International Law Cell, Law Centre - II will be hosting an "International Law Week" commencing on 24th February, 2025.

As part of this event, a Quiz Competition on International Law has been scheduled for 25th February, 2025. All participants are requested to report to **Room No. 134** by 11:30 a.m. at the latest, as the quiz will commence promptly at 12:00 p.m.

This will be followed by a distinguished guest lecture by Ms. Nazi Manzoor, United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees (UNHCR) and Prof. J. L. Kaul, Former Vice-Chancellor, Vikram University, Ujjain.

Date : 25<sup>th</sup> February 2025 Timings : 11:30 Venue : Room No. **134**, Umang Bhawan

We look forward to your active participation for making this event more successful. \*In case of any query or doubt, feel free to reach out to us <u>intlawcell.lc2@gmail.com</u>

Dr. Namita Vashishtha

Director

International Law Cell Law Centre II, Faculty of Law University of Delhi Dr. Santosh Upadhyay Teacher Convener International Law Cell Law Centre Il, Faculty of Law University of Delhi Dr. Ashish Kumar Co-Director

International Law Cell Law Centre II, Faculty of Law University of Delhi

Address: Umang Bhawan (New Building), Chhatra Marg, University Enclave, North Campus, University of Delhi, New Delhi - 110007 Website: http://1c2.du.ac.in/ | Phone No. 011-27667052 |

Name	Roll Number	Year	Section
Shivam Sharma	227825	3rd Year	I
VIDHI RAJ	247939	1st Year	А
Supriya	227922	3rd Year	Н
Aayush	232010	2nd Year	I
Sunny Mehta	247862	1st Year	Н
Aman Raj	9873282738	1st Year	Н
Navneet Gupta	247544	1st Year	J
Rohit Kumar	247714	1st Year	К
Kritika sethia	248015	1st Year	Н
Akshay	247078	1st Year	Е
GOPAL ANAND	247315	1st Year	Н
Deepak Kumar	232242	2nd Year	Е
Ayush Yadav	227180	3rd Year	Н
Shreya Mukherjee	227844	3rd Year	G
Aniket Bajpai	247113	1st Year	А
Siddharth Kumar	247836	1st Year	С
Abhay Tiwari	227015	3rd Year	Н
Md Azhar	247487	1st Year	J
Aman Kumar	227072	3rd Year	Н
Ayush Yadav	227180	3rd Year	Н
Pratik kumar yadav	227620	3rd Year	Е
Anamika kumari	247107	1st Year	К
KUMAR SHIVAM	227422	3rd Year	F
Anurag Singh	247158	1st Year	J
Samuel P	227770	3rd Year	Н
Dheeraj kumar	247270	1st Year	J
Kajal attri	247396	1st Year	С
Dhawal Kumar	232255	2nd Year	F
Shreya Mishra	247817	1st Year	J
Shreya Mishra	247817	1st Year	J
Abhishek raj	232035	2nd Year	Н
Kumar Mohit	247439	1st Year	К
Vipan kumar yadav	228011	3rd Year	Н
Haniya Jamil	227315	3rd Year	С
MUSKAN	247525	1st Year	F
Abhilasha	232015	2nd Year	J
Vibhanshu Saini	232876	2nd Year	В
Ayush Pandey	232205	2nd Year	J
Shivangi Soni	247802	1st Year	G
Harsh Nema	232313	2nd Year	J
Garv Laroia	232290	2nd Year	I.
Gargi Goswami	232287	2nd Year	G
Nitin Sheokand	247571	1st Year	Е
AMRIT KAUR	2346465	3rd Year	В
MAYANK VERMA	232468	2nd Year	G
Alkesh Pratap	247082	1st Year	F
Vrinda Saroha	247975	1st Year	Н

Rishabh jain	232659	2nd Year	Ι
Anushka Shrivastava	232138	2nd Year	D
Sunny Dinkar	247861	1st Year	н
Priyamvada Singh	247642	1st Year	н
AMITESH PRATAP MALL	247101	1st Year	J
SATYAM YADAV	232725	2nd Year	D
Nisha Morya	232536	2nd Year	G
Agrim Kumar Dash	247061	1st Year	В
Monika	247514	1st Year	D
Savreet Kaur	247768	1st Year	К
Siddharth Chand	247835	1st Year	В
Megha	227483	3rd Year	В
Simran Rawat	227882	3rd Year	F
Maulshree	227475	3rd Year	1
Nikita	227545	3rd Year	В
Anup Yadav	232130	2nd Year	B
SAKSHI YADAV	232704	2nd Year	C
Reyaz Ahmad	247688	1st Year	F
ANAND BHASKAR	247109	1st Year	К
Kirti Chaudhary	232403	2nd Year	G
Vicky	247935	1st Year	ĸ
Aditya	232045	2nd Year	G
NEELESH TIWARI	247548	1st Year	K
Yashasvi sharma	247979	1st Year	
SARABJEET KUMAR	244588	1st Year	, I
Anshu Kumar	232125	2nd Year	G
Sudhanshu Kumar	232804	2nd Year	F
Himanshi Rathore	232328	2nd Year	F
Shalini Kaushik	232328	2nd Year	F
PUSHPAK KUMAR	232739	2nd Year	F
Shalini Kaushik	232739	2nd Year	F
Shama praveen	232739	2nd Year	F
Seema kumari	247769	1st Year	K
Sumit Sonal	232812	2nd Year	A
Pritima	227635	3rd Year	F
VIVEK TIWARI	227033	3rd Year	г D
HARSH VARDHAN	228021	Siù fear	D
-	22224	and Voor	P
KAMBOJ Ankit	227324	3rd Year	D
	227104	3rd Year	D
Shariq Khan	213206	3rd Year	D
Ekansh Ranjan	232277	2nd Year	A
Mohit Kumar Maurya	227500	3rd Year	D
anshu yadav	227127	3rd Year	G
Piyush Kumar	247596	1st Year	J
Samreen Ali	227769	3rd Year	Н
Akshat Srivastava	227061	3rd Year	H
Ashok gehlot	242170	2nd Year	F
CHANDAN GANGULY	232223	2nd Year	B
Akshit shah	212423	3rd Year	G
Aditya Raman Srivastav	227045	3rd Year	D

Mohammad Ashad	247499	1st Year	'A'
KARTIK BEHL	232387	2nd Year	В
Chandu aggarwal	247238	1st Year	D
Sonam Kumari	227893	3rd Year	F
Ankit	227104	3rd Year	D
AYUSH SINGH	247210	1st Year	1
Amosh Jyoti Tirkey	247104	1st Year	J
Kundan kumar	247444	1st Year	А
Saurabh raj	247766	1st Year	К
Harshit Jain	227328	3rd Year	D
Pradeep Yadav	245542	2nd Year	G
Maurya Pritanjali	232462	2nd Year	J
Saurabh Kushwaha	232727	2nd Year	D
Shristi Singh	247821	1st Year	k
Ritu Chauhan	247703	1st Year	I.
Manish Kumar	247476	1st Year	Н
Mohd Danish	212772	3rd Year	А
PRATISTHA SINGH	247629	1st Year	Е
Pratidnya Sahare	232592	2nd Year	J
Satya Prakash	247757	1st Year	I.
Aman Raj Yadav	247093	1st Year	Н
Priyanshi Negi	248014	1st Year	G
Sanshu Gupta	247747	1st Year	G
Ansh Gupta	247141	1st Year	G
Nainshi Devi	247530	1st Year	G
Roshani Sabnani	247719	1st Year	А
Shristy Mona	247822	1st Year	К
Anshika Singh	247143	1st Year	G
Vijendra Kumar	247943	1st Year	В
Riya Sharma	247706	1st Year	J
Rupallavi Bhartiya	247722	1st Year	В
NIKHIL KUMAR	247557	1st Year	В